Happy days

Jenna Dee

It’s easy to feel overwhelmed by the terrible things that happen in the world but if we choose to focus on the positives, no matter how small, we can all live a happier life.

Today I am grateful for the creators of Facebook/websites dedicated to sharing messages highlighting the positive aspects of life.

Every day I read posts about love, hope, inspiration and kindness and this not only brightens my day it also strengthens my positive frame of mind and reminds me to appreciate all the wonderful things about my life.

I’d love you to share your favourite positive quote or saying with me, please write it the comment box below. Here are some of the best positive messages I have recently enjoyed reading.

The best things in life aren’t things.

In the end, only three things matter: how much you have loved, how gently you lived, and how gracefully…

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Reply

