If You Don’t Like It, Pee On It And Walk Away

So The Weird One starts pacing so I naturally assume she needs to relieve herself. I’m in no state to take her for a hike, seeing as my foot is still in this honkin’ big ass plastic boot, and my torso is constricted in a plastic corset not of my own making, but the front door is close and thankfully so is her leash. I hobble over, put the leash on her and open the door. She ventures out (mind you it’s been snowing for hours now), eats a few snoutfulls of snow, and then this happens…

20140121-140633.jpg

She sat there for at least two or three minutes just watching the snow falling. I’d love to know what goes on in her head sometimes. Then again, maybe I’m better off not knowing…

Leave a Reply

