Selfish.

Alive Anyways

If I were selfish I would’ve left you a long time ago.

I would’ve left after the time you pushed me to the ground in my apartment because you wanted to leave and ALL i wanted to do was spend some quality time with you. I would’ve left the time you compared my legs to your grandmas because you were drunk and pissed off at me. I would’ve left the time you ripped the horn out of my car because you were mad that I was honking for you to come outside. I would’ve left the time you tried to grab my daughter from my hands when I tried to walk away from you because you disabled my car battery so I couldn’t leave. I would’ve left the time you picked up my dogs crate and smashed it against the wall – resulting in it breaking into many pieces. I…

View original post 697 more words

Leave a Reply

