Love, Unlimited

I wasn’t looking for a pomeranian at all and had actually gone to look at the possibility of adopting another of the dogs that were available. The one I was interested in proved too much to handle.  I noticed two pomeranians in crates next to one another. One was yapping hysterically, but the other was quietly observing her surroundings. It was love at first glance.  I sat down on the ground and asked to take her out. Sassy, as she was known then, came over and cautiously licked my nose. She came home to stay four days later. That was two and a half years ago. That twenty pound ball of fluff saved me as much as
I saved her. And our adventure continues…
image

2 thoughts on “Love, Unlimited

Leave a Reply

